Each year, 161 of the nation’s top high school graduates are chosen to be U.S. Presidential Scholars and are honored by the White House.  These Scholars go on to advance the arts, culture, business, education, and civic life of the nation.  We help them achieve their goals by connecting them to each other and supporting them throughout their careers.

Thank you for joining us!
Our Anniversary Celebration Celebrating 55 years of Presidential Scholars and 40 years of Presidential Scholars in the Arts was a huge success!

See Event Photos here!


Thank you to our Speakers and Special Guests!
It was a pleasure to meet you and learn from you!

Congratulations to the
2019 Presidential Scholars Honorees

Thank you to our event sponsors, volunteers and the Mandarin Oriental Hotel for a great event!


Find out about our history, leadership, and supporters.

Learn More >


Meet notable Scholars and see photos and performances of U.S Presidential Scholars in the Arts.

Meet the Scholars >


Alumni can connect with fellow Scholars, join the mentorship program, or stay in touch with Scholars in similar fields and geographic areas.

Find Out More >